web parts-04.png
red fert white.png

The REDSTAR product line includes liquid starters, foliar fertilizers, micronutrients, adjuvants, chemicals and more. All products in the REDSTAR line-up were specifically created to provide area farmers with the right products for their fields and growing conditions.

 

The REDSTAR Branded Fertilizer line starts with an exclusive offering of high quality, low-salt liquid starter fertilizers. All products in this line contain 80% orthophosphate and 20% polyphosphate, and are designed to be seed safe for in-furrow placement or 2x2 banding. These products are also chloride-free, 100% water soluble, and feature a near neutral pH. The STARter products are compatible with most herbicides, insecticides, and fungicides as well as EDTA chelated micronutrients, including the MicroSTAR micronutrient blend from REDSTAR.

 
Untitled-1.png
web parts-07.png
web parts-06.png
Untitled-2.png

We are committed to serving our agricultural producers while leading them in their crop production plans throughout the growing cycle. We strive to provide quality tested and high performance products that meet or exceed our customers needs and expectations. Our greatest intent is building lasting relationships with our customers-our most valuable asset.

We PROMISE...

• To serve you effectively throughout the entire growing cycle: Pre-Season, Planting, Harvest, and After Harvest

 

• To provide you with proven, quality, and high performance products that fit your fertility needs.

• To build lasting relationships with all our customers, by providing around the clock, excellent customer service: GUARANTEED 

web parts-09.png
 
Contact Us
web parts-12.png
web parts-13.png

Thanks for submitting!

 Leigh, NE 

Ryan Mullenhoff

402.910.6558

ryan@redstarne.com

Jerry Osten

402.910.8509

jerry@redstarne.com

Travis Runge

 402.910.9657

travis@redstarne.com

Justin Svehla

402.317.8504

justin@redstarne.com

Office

1.844.502.9368

star part.png

 Osceola, NE 

Ryan Sanley

402.641.4824

ryans@redstarne.com

Moorhead, IA 

Brent Watkins

402.637.7143

bwatkins@redstarfertilizer.com 

Cedar Rapids, NE 

Tyler Kennedy

308.750.2094

tyler@redstarne.com

Michael Kennedy

308.750.0549

michael@redstarne.com